Lyssna Insia

Villkor för försäkring

Uppdaterad den 24 januari 2017

Utbildning & Barnomsorg

Skolchef
Marie Blomberg
Telefon: 0942 - 141 02
marie.blomberg@dorotea.se

Rektor F-3, 7-9
Tona Wörlén
Telefon: 0942 - 141 01
tona.worlen@dorotea.se

Rektor 4-6, Risbäck
Carina Skoglund
073 037 71 15
carina.skoglund@dorotea.se

Förskolechef
Nicklas Nilsson
Telefon: 0942 - 141 03
nicklas.nilsson@dorotea.se

Studie- och Yrkesvägledare
Matilda Markusson
Telefon: 072 248 30 29
matilda.markusson@dorotea.se

Expedition  Strandenskolan
Telefon: 0942 - 141 00
_____________________________

Lärcentrum

Enhetsansvarig
Margareta Skoog
Telefon: 0942 - 141 91
margareta.skoog@dorotea.se

Utbildningssamordnare
Nora Henriksson
Telefon: 0942 - 141 95
Fax: 0942 - 473 36
nora.henriksson@dorotea.se
______________________________

Ansvarig nämnd
Kommunstyrelsen
info@dorotea.se