Lyssna Insia

Personal

Det är vi som arbetar på Lärcentrum i Dorotea

Bild - Margareta Skoog
Margareta Skoog
Enhetsansvarig
Bild - Nora Henriksson
Nora Henriksson
Utbildningssamordnare
Bild - Matilda Markusson
Matilda Markusson
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Bild - Michael Tjernlund
Michael Tjernlund
Lärare Sfi
Bild - Irina Popova
Irina Popova
Handledare
Bild - Peter Ahlqvist
Peter Ahlqvist
Projektledare

 Astrid Rönnqvist


Sara Eliasson
IT-samordnare



 

Uppdaterad den 21 januari 2019

Lärcentrum

Enhetsansvarig/Rektor
Margareta Skoog
Telefon: 0942 - 141 91
margareta.skoog@dorotea.se

Utbildningssamordnare
Nora Henriksson
Telefon: 0942 - 141 95
nora.henriksson@dorotea.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Matilda Markusson
Telefon: 072 - 248 30 29
Onsdagar och torsdagar
matilda.markusson@dorotea.se

Lärare Sfi
Irina Popova 
irina.popova@dorotea.se

Lärare Sfi
Michael Tjernlund
michael.tjernlund@dorotea.se

Projektledare
Peter Ahlqvist
Telefon: 072 - 740 23 83
peter.ahlqvist@dorotea.se

Handledare integrationsenheten
Astrid Rönnqvist
Telefon: 0942 - 141 74
Fax: 0942-141 74
Mobil: 070 511 40 28
astrid.ronnqvist@dorotea.se

Kommunikatör/IT-samordnare
Sara Eliasson
Telefon: 0942 - 140 83
sara.eliasson@dorotea.se

Besöksadress:
Parkvägen 1 & 2
917 31 Dorotea